Learning JavaScript in 2024

Learning JavaScript in 2024

ยท

1 min read

Why I'm starting JS

Basically I'm noob in coding and im just starting my journey in coding after 2 years wasted in college. I am in my 3rd year of college so i don't have much time in my hand , so I am starting my 2024 with javascript :) so if u want to know how I'm going through my journey , you know what to do

My resources

My resources for Js is free resources , you know what free resources I meant. youtube, reddit, documentation, torrent etc.

This is all you want , nothing more . Don't look into other things just follow them. For notes you can refer to my github repo , where i have posted all the codes along with notes written with it.

Animesh-kakoty's JS

and that's all !

Connect with Me! ๐ŸŒ

If you enjoyed building this ticket-booking app and want to explore more exciting projects and tutorials, feel free to connect with me on the following platforms:

๐Ÿ“Œ Hashnode

๐Ÿฆ Twitter

๐Ÿ’ผ LinkedIn

๐Ÿ’ป GitHub

๐Ÿ”—animesh

Thank you

ย